ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Centofanti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Centofanti?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Could not be happier to find Dr. Centofanti

Posted on September 17th, 2017

My PCP referred me to Dr. Centofanti for a pain in my neck. The doctor found a pinch nerve thanks him I feel so much better. His was staff was very caring to get me in as soon as they could.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on September 15th, 2017

The doctor listened to me, explained what he thought my problem was, ordered the appropriate tests and I had a diagnosis within no time. Treatment was prescribed and I am now doing much, much better. noticeable to family as well. I am truly grateful that there are still GREAT physicians out there. Doctor has my full confidence.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So Thankful

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Dr. Centofanti and his staff are a blessing to me and my family. They're help, compassion and professionalism is top notch throughout our personal time of crisis. I thank my lucky stars he is located locally.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helpful

Posted on March 20th, 2015

I am a migraine suffer until I met Dr. Centofanti I hardly had any relief, he is caring and understanding doctor who has help me manager these headache. Office staff could not have been nicer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

staff is very rude and unsympathetic. every time I had to interact with reception staff, they are snappy, abrupt and not friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience!!!

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Horrible!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

REally caring

Posted on December 29th, 2011

I've got very, very difficult to treat migraines and Dr. Centofanti has been a Godsend. Unlike other doctors, he hasn't given up on me when the "regular" treatments haven't worked - he keeps on trying and looking for new ways to help me. I left another practice that had become too big so that I never saw the actual doctor - I love that even when they had a nurse practitioner (who was great - sorry to see her leave), I still saw Dr. Centofanti regularly and he was still involved in my care. I really like that he respects my knowledge of my own condition - he listens to me, he answers any questions I may have and treats me as a partner in my care, rather than being patronizing. My only criticism at this time is not with Dr. Centofanti per se - but I would hope that since their NP left, they hire someone else who is capable of doing IV magnesium infusions so that when Dr. Centofanti isn't available to do them, someone else is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Shelf

Posted on July 9th, 2010

Focused, respectrful of your time, listens and focuses like a laser beam on your problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Centofanti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cranston, RI.