The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Creely III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 19
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Creely III?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Wonderful

Posted on December 28th, 2016

My Sister saw Dr. Creely about 30 years ago and he was as wonderful now as he was then. He saw my 4 year old son for the first time just two weeks ago for an allergy test and the male nurse who actually performed the test was also excellent. My son was very comfortable and wasn't put through any unnecessary stress. Overall Dr. Creely is HIGHLY experienced, great bedside manner and supremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone! My son will go back in two weeks to have his adenoids removed and tubes placed in both ears (by Dr. Creely himself) and I plan to leave a review then as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Wonderful Dr who cAres about bis patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of patient

Posted on March 21st, 2014

My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Creely for many years now. He is one of the most caring doctors that you will ever meet. He takes time to make sure that you understand what need thinks is going on with you and then asks if you understand him and asks if you have any questions. I think whether a patient is young or old they will find Dr. Creely works well with any age of patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experienced Doctor

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Had great knowledge of my diagnoses and calmed my nerves. Advised me of all the procedures that was necessary for my problem. I would recommend this Doctor to all. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Very knowledgeable. Explained exactly what needed to be done to the eardrum and sketched out exactly what he would do in the surgery, for better understanding. My husband showed up at his Norton office unannounced a week after the surgery because he was leaving town but was still nauseous and dizzy ---- Dr. Creely actually saw him on the spot. No charge, just took a quick look, explained the healing process again, and made us feel so much better.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2010

He is my children`s Dr and soon to be mine as well he put tubes in my daughters ears , it was quick and he explained every thing . she is doing very well and i am going to see him soon as well since my tympanic membrane fell out

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Creely III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.