The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Dudash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Dudash?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Not accepting patients- rude front staff

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Not accepting patients- rude front staff

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor ,bad front office

Posted on February 19th, 2013

I've been going to Dr.Dudash for 25 years! I'm going to miss him ,he's retireing after 27 years ,he was one of a kind ,he was great Doctor!but his front office people need sensitivity training!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, office staff needs some training

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Been seeing dr Dudash for something like 15 or 18 years now. Always felt like I was getting some very professional and expert attention (esp when he correctly diagnosed a growing melanoma and thereby helped me avoid the big C). But the office workers really need to learn how to be professional around patients and patient personal data.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lousy staff

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Made an appointment with this doctor. Took time off work, drove to the appointment and when I get there the lousy staff says 'Uh, we're not taking new patients at this time.' That really would have been nice to know before I wasted my time 1)waiting for the appointment date and 2)taking off work to go to the doctor. STUPID!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good dr

Posted on April 20th, 2011

Dr Dudash has been my physician for over 20 years. That speaks for itself. However, his staff and front desk leave much to be desired. back in the day,a Dr. hired their own staff instead of some company sending different droids who don't know the patients and never really interview with the Dr. A dumb, flippant nurse can ruin a good Dr/patient relationship.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, needs new front desk folks.

Posted on September 27th, 2010

He listens to me. Understands the difference between whining and an issue very serious to you. Works using good scientific method to determine cuase of my medical issues. Strongly reccomend him for someone with an advanced science degree as he will speak with you as professional and not "dumb it down".

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on March 10th, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Dudash for about ten years. He is always such a great listener and takes my concerns seriously. He has also been really good about referring me to specialists as needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Dudash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beavercreek, OH.