ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Eby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Eby?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Love Dr.Eby

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Excellent Surge!! I did brest reduction with Dr,Eby 7 years ago and still I am so happy to chose him. He is expert and he did wonderful job. I trust him with my heart and I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Very impressed by his professionalism, knowledge and quality of service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Eby!!

Posted on August 19th, 2015

Dr. Eby performed my breast reconstruction immediately following my mastectomy using the TRAM Flap procedure and the results are fabulous! Everyone, even doctors, who has seen the results are amazed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT SURGEON!!!!!

Posted on October 3rd, 2013

Dr. Eby is a one of a kind surgeon! He is amazing and his bedside manner is wonderful. he is very comforting and he cares about his patients. I have never had a Doctor like him before. I highly recommend him and would have surgery again if he was my doctor.. I trust him with my life and he is a very down to earth person....Patient care is his #1 priority!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Surgeon

Posted on May 29th, 2013

The care I received from Doctor Eby was amazing. He's always very pleasant and his bedside manners are second to none. He always explores every possible avenue to make sure his patients health is the primary goal. I would definitely return to him for surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Eby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harbor City, CA.