ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Feuerstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 21
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Feuerstein?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Excellent, knowledgeable and resourceful. He will order and go over blood work and prescribe meds. However, he told me he was not a full service Doctor. I guess that means he doesn't do exams like ekg, urinalysis in the office. This did not matter to me though.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Dr. Feuerstein is so intelligent. He really knows his stuff and knows about all the new complementary approaches. I am so pleased that he is working with me on my high cholesterol issue. He is very thorough. He took the most complete medical history of any doctor I had gone to before. And he doesn't rush me. Answered all my questions and I left the office with all the information I needed to get myself better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

best dr this side of the Mississippi...:-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not happy with this doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2014

I saw Dr. Feuerstein one time and he did not make a good impression on me. I felt rushed by him. I also felt that he wasn't even listening to what I was saying when he even gave me a chance to say something. He was confusing, and contradictory in his explanations. I also expected more of an integrated medical approach, meaning natural alternatives,, but he appeared to be totally medicine and prescription oriented. He barely examined me and left me with a sense of not knowing what just happened. Needless to say, I was very disappointed with my visit. On the other hand, the location, billing and staff were just fine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on January 18th, 2014

Dr. Feuerstein iS an amazing Dr. He is determined to solve your problems and work with you to figure out what they are. He is friendly and has a great sense of humor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Phenomenal Approach to Revializing Your Health!

Posted on October 31st, 2013

His first words to meet me were "Phenomenal" and his advice and professionalism set the standard for the same word! I regained a new "health lifestyle:" and achieved a miraculous change in my physical chemistry and lifestyle in seven weeks. I learned more from him in 7 weeks about understanding my health and well being more than in 52 years of living! Thank you! He is "Phenomenal!" DP

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2010

AMAZING you have to go see him, if no other doctor can give you an answer. After seeing upwards of 3 doctors for my problem, he was the only one that figured it out.Thank you dr. feuerstein

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and caring, one of the better doctors I've been to

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Feuerstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.