The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Khoury Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Khoury?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Cares for your kids like his own.

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Very professional. Takes the time to explain things in a way I can understand. Partners with me in the decision making.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Love love love Dr. Khoury! Absolutely wonderful with us! Made a very bad situation as pleasurable as could be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatly Impressed

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Dr. Khoury greatly exceeded our expectations. He was very thorough in answering and explaining all issues and concerns prior to and even after surgery. On the day of surgery he was prompt, attentive, and remained in contact with the family the entire duration of her process. Everything he explained was what we witnessed. I was a bit worried with the swelling of her face, lips, and eyes afterwards, but as he explained it all went away in a few days. I would highly recommend he and his staff to anyone with ortho needs.I cat think of his RN/ assistant name at this moment I wanna call her Cara or something of that sort, She was also very knowledgable, kind, and caring during our pre-op visit.My overall experience was great....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on September 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A saint with children.

Posted on April 4th, 2009

He really cares and spends plenty of time explaining everything. He did a beatiful job with the surgery. I couldn't have gotten this quality of care for my daughter anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Khoury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.