ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Greco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Greco?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Nice man but horrible surgeon. I still have a huge scar on my forehead from 2 inch hole he cut from a year ago.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Outstanding Physician. Very pleased with his medical care & diagnostic expertise. Highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Burned Once; burned Twice

Posted on May 1st, 2013

This is a doctor who cares more for money than health care--at least that is the impression he gives when he rushes in for an appointment, removes a growth and calls it "cosmetic"--no warning about billing later. Further, he performs laser on your face without any anesthesia or warning for need for advil or anesthesia cream. He was brisk, with NO bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2012

Dr. Greco is easily the best skin cancer/reconstructive surgeon I have ever seen. Not only is he obviously extremely knowledgable, but he also has a tremendous bedside manner. He made me feel at such ease. I recommend Dr. Greco to anyone who is in need of a mohs surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Business Oriented/ Not Good Bedside manner

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2011

DR GRECO is very professional, friendly, and among the very best. I've had two excisions performed by him over the last 4 years and I couldn't be more impressed by his competent abilities.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2011

Very nice guy & Doctor. Dr. Greco perfomed surgey on a Basal Cell Carcinoma and it was painless and he was very good natured and jovial. This fellow is a good man, you can't help but like Dr. Greco.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

As fine a doctor as I have ever been treated by

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

I had Mohs surgery from Dr. Greco and it was as near a perfect experience as I have ever had a doctor's office. The staff was first rate and Dr. Greco was both friendly and professional. The surgery went very well and I can be a very difficult patient. I was treated so well that I was completely comfortable during and after the surgery. I can not recommend both Dr. Greco and his office highly enough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Michael S.

Posted on October 5th, 2010

Highly professional and intuitive. His best feature, besides his professionalism, is his sense of humor. Although frightfully busy, he takes the time to examine not only one's skin, but attitude as well. That's a big part of healing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgical dermatologist

Posted on August 20th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Greco, he was quite pleasant and easy to talk to. He described what he would be doing, was communicative and efficient. His staff was excellent with follow up care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Greco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.