The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Kepko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Kepko?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

I walked into the office with pain, weight gain, acne, anxiety and Dr. Kepko listened intently to my symptoms, took a compre

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Had a problem in the hospital with heart issues called 5 times left messages with his staff and no one ever got back to me . When I do see Dr Kepko he is a great person and is funny! They don't take insurance and befor they schedule a appointment you need to give a deposit! Staff is not good at all they are rude and are shady ! It will cost you 200.00 to review your blood work! Seems a bit pricey for someone who is trying to help people with out insurance! I tried to get the doctor to call me to discuss this matter but no response!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Great Guy Kepko..He simply knows how to treat people...something that is rare these days. NO ARROGANCE...but he gets his point across. He is funny and has a way of telling you about your issues without creating outragious alarm. He makes you want to come for a doctors appointment. And he is usually on point with diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Joe is the BEST

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Kind, compassionate, thorough, I just cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Joe and his staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2011

I've been going to Dr.Kepko since I was a kid. He's great. Always friendly. Sincerely cares about his patients. Cares more about me than the insurance money he's going to get. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on August 30th, 2010

What an excellent doctor. After being jerked around by others, he finally diagnosed me, treated me, and any questions or concerns I have are always addressed promptly. He geniunely cares. I'd never go to anyone else.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2009

excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Kepko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bensalem, PA.