ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Leith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 30
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Leith?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Saved my foot

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Dr Leith literally saved my foot when I almost severed it at the ankle by a fall. He is an angel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

I would recommend this physician to my own family and I trusted him for my own surgery. He is very nice and very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Dr. Leith is a wonderful doctor my knee hasn't felt this good in YEARS. Thank you Dr. Leith!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Dr Leith is an awesome doctor. He is kind, considerate , and concerned about his patients welfare. He takes time and explains things. I would most definitely recommend him to my family and friends. You won't find a better doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rotator cuff surgery

Posted on May 26th, 2015

He did a great job on my shoulder rotator cuff. He a very nice man. And he does have prayer with you and we all know we can use this. His staff is the best, they have always answered all my questions I had and always called me back. Shoulder is doing great!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great understanding doctor.

Posted on February 9th, 2015

He is a great doc. He is very understaning. And he expresses concern to all situations. The office is a comfortable Christian atmosphere. He listens very well to all issues. He takes the necessary steps to correct the problem. His staff is alseays called me back when I have had a question,concern,problem. I would tell anyone to go there. He is a Christian. And he prays in office before after every visit. If a sugury is going to be preformed he prayes. Also before any procedure is performed he prays before the nurses take you into sugury.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Leith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, KY.