ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Leveno Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Leveno?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Leveno for around 15 years. He is kind of a family doctor because my sister and mother are also his patients. He has always been professional and straight forward and I appreciate that.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the VERY BEST

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

He is an amazing doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2013

Highly recommend Dr. Leveno. Have a very good experience. His staff is very courteous. The biggest plus is they are so much on time you are in and out within no time and at the same time they provide quality care too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring doctor and staff

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Listens to me. Remembers about my family and my issues outside of just my gyn concerns. Considers whole body concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Highly recommend Dr. Leveno!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fearful visit made easy!

Posted on August 5th, 2010

A doctor who cares..... what more could one ask for? He is easy to talk with, communicates well, with a kind and gentle demeanor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Leveno!

Posted on November 10th, 2009

I was sent to Dr. Leveno by my previous OB due to being high risk carrying quadruplets. My husband and I were totally bummed about having to switch doctors, but quickly realized this is where we belonged. He and his staff took excellent care of me my whole pregnancy, hospital bedrest, and offered unending support throughout our rough NICU stay. I love my previous OB, but he doesn't compare to Leveno :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Leveno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.