ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Longnecker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Longnecker?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

He is awesome. Compassion, knowlefge, love, for his patients. Raised 9 children, 5 were neices and saw him very often. Dr. Joe is the only Dr. For me. He is eonderful. 33-35 years i , we have been with him!!! No other dr.'s are even close to his ability or compassion. He cares like no other! Beautiful large office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miss

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

I love Dr. Longnecker! I work at a hospital and I keep hearing how great he was so I had to try him put. I thought I liked my previous Dr., we had a dissagreement so I tried Dr. Longnecker. He is very caring, knowlegable, great bed side manner, very attentive, he really remembers his patients, his office staff is great....I just have nothing bad to say about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. in So. Cal.

Posted on October 11th, 2012

I brought my newborn to Dr. Longnecker and he was so fantastic that he became our family Doctor. Even when we moved 30 miles away, I continued to see Dr. Longnecker. He is the BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Re: Jr, Joseph Longnecker from Patti Brents

Posted on January 3rd, 2010

Where is Dr. JOE????Well, unless all the readers have the next few decades to read this I can not begin to tell you how GREAT DR.JOE is. How he cares ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Longnecker is the best!!

Posted on December 4th, 2009

My family and I have been with Dr. Longnecker for almost 19 years now and I have to say he is the best Dr.hands down! I have 4 children and they just love him. Dr. Longnecker is very professional,kind,courtious and knows his stuff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Longnecker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.