The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Mark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Mark?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Mark, he’s knowledgeable with decades of experience. I felt secure with him and he spent time with me answering all my questions. Close knit staff and his assistant Lisa was awesome in helping me with all my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR Bedside Manner!

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

I have been to many Doctors over the years. Joe Mark wins the "WORST BEDSIDE MANNER" Award...Hands Down!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best decision ever!

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Dr. Mark gave me surgical results that exceeded my expectations. He and his staff were welcoming and supportive through the entire experience. The in-house surgical suite gave me the privacy that I wanted and the security that he and the surgical staff have worked together for years. I am very glad that I chose Dr. Mark after three other consultations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

Very happy with my rhinoplasty. Least invasive and great result.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2011

Dr. Mark is awesome. great surgeon. My belly looks great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on May 15th, 2008

I have had several procedures, both surgical and non surgical at Plastic Surgery Arts and Spa. Dr. Mark and his excellent staff are all professional and kind people, my outcomes are amazing and I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Joseph Mark and his wonderful assistant Tina to EVERYONE I come in contact with! Thank you so much Dr. Mark, I look and feel beautiful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Mark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.