ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph McClaran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph McClaran?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Excellence in the Field of Medicine!

Posted on May 5th, 2014

Dr. Joseph McClaran is a world class Doctor and I highly recommend him to anyone that is searching for a doctor that cares about you as a person and all your medical needs.Very personable but more importantly very knowledgeable in the field of medicine. He uses the most up to date technology as well as his staff is very personable as well. Great Doctor and great person. He is our modern day " Patch Adams." If I could give him 10 stars, I would!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr McClaran's bedside manners are the best of any doctor that I have ever had. He is very personable with a great sense of humor. He does not miss a beat, explains everything & makes sure that his patients understands before they leave. He is very easy to talk to, makes a person feel like they have been friends for a long time. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Most careing Dr. I have seen in years

Posted on November 15th, 2012

I would send my child or Grandson to Dr.McClaran This should tell I much I thinkof him. I have a lot of problums But he took the time to keep me alive He lookedat my leg and noticed a rash that no other Dr. I was told to go to the lab then after he recived the report to the Dr. McClaran treats the whole personhe looks at every thing He saved me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good doctor

Posted on October 26th, 2010

He makes you feel like everything is ok.In a nutshell he take care of you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teresa Hughes

Posted on May 8th, 2010

Wonderful young Dr. He looks young, but is very up to date with the lastest in medial knowlege! If he dosn't know something he will tell you. But then he will take the time to find the answer and let you know. There is no pretents about him! what you see is who he is, a caring and thoughful Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2009

Best Doctor EVER!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Marvin Martin

Posted on February 28th, 2009

My first impression was what a young doctor, can he have the knowledge I would like in a more experienced doctor. Then came the examination and diagnosis of my health issues. Then came his recommendations. Then came my own research of his advice. What an impression he has made on me. He has the knowledge of a doctor with many more years of experience. What a great find!!! How could I have found such a great doctor and with Medicare insurance? And even a brilliant young mind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph McClaran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.