ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Merrill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Merrill?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Merrill. He listens intently, is warm hearted with a friendly smile, and explains in full the situation and his recommendations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible flake.

Posted on June 18th, 2015

A doctor in the same facility retired, he took on his patients and put their appointments before any of his already established patients. People that just need a scope, should not be put ahead of people that are in urgent need and are very sick! His staff is HORRIBLE! The tests that he orders NEVER gets scheduled. He is a flake and I would not suggest seeing him!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Very down to earth and compassionate. Love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Excellent bed manner. Knows his stuff. I'm very glad he is looking after my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr. Merrill

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Dr. Merrill is AMAZING! He is very personable and attentive. He knows how to pin point a problem and find a solution. He is also very good at explaining what is happening and why things are happening the way they are.

Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Husband

Posted on August 2nd, 2014

After seeing 4 other doctors for aprrox 3 years we were recommended to Dr Merrill. Following the visit within 1 week results where seen. I would recommend Dr. Merrill to anyone who is experiencing gastro problems. Thank You Dr. Merrill

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Merrill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.