ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Mignone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Mignone?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Best of the Best

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Can't say enough for this wonderful doctor. He is truly caring, give you the time needed to discuss your situation. I've been a patient for 5 years and can't say enough. He is a wonderful person!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

: Dr.Mignone is a true professional with empathy and positive demeanor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on June 12th, 2017

He takes the time to listen to what you say. Wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Superior work in Oncology

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

This doctor is one of the best in the oncology business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

He knew exactly what was wrong and what needed to be done as soon as he reviewed my case. He was very compassionate and sincere. Would highly recommend to any of my family members

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 12th, 2014

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Mignone. My husband has just been diagnosed with cancer for the second time. Dr. Mignone was his oncologist both times. I look forward to seeing him at each appointment. He explains things thoroughly and takes all the time with us that we need. He is honest, knowledgeable, funny, compassionate, and kind. My husband and I are thoroughly please with Dr. Mignone directing our care and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on November 5th, 2013

I was recently diagnosed with cancer and was scared. Dr Mignone took plenty of time to talk to me and my family. He made us feel at ease and very comfortable with him.I am very grateful for my doctor sending me to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable, Sincere and Genuinely Caring

Posted on March 16th, 2012

Dr. Mingone seems like a doctor AND a friend. He is very easy to talk to and asks all the right questions. I have complete confidence in him and would highly recommend him to other patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and extremely competent.

Posted on April 26th, 2009

Dr Mignone has cared for me through my cancer, and has always put my total health first and foremost. He encouraged me to persevere, and was always kind, and took the time to answer my many questions, and explain the reason for each step of the treatment. After my chemotherapy was completed he has been thorough in following up with tests to be sure there is no recurrence. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an Oncologist/Hematologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Mignone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.