ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Muller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
31.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Muller?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

I got hurt a work really bad

Posted on May 28th, 2015

I was hurt at my job and in the hospital more than a few days . He made a difference in my life. I think he was the best and because of him I am able to live a heathy long life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Dr. Muller operated on me twice for a really bad infection that went previously undiagnosed by a regular doctor. He did a great job and was definitly the best doctor in his practice in Fairfax, Virginia by far. He would even call me personally in the mornings following the surgery to see how I was doing. When I had to be rushed to surgery he spent his own time on the phone with my insurance company to get the MRI I needed quickly and also make sure they covered the expense. I am dissapointed he moved out of the Northern Virginia area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was treated like family

Posted on January 25th, 2011

some of the doctors that were treating me at first where sub standard at best A friend told me of dr joe mullerand if it was not for him i would have died, he told it how it was a he saved my life. this doctor is the real deal period

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2010

It was like pulling teeth getting any answers from this guy. Dismisses questions I asked like I was an idiot for asking them and actually ignored me several times during conversation. I also feel like he botched my procedure, but time will tell on that one.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best I have found

Posted on January 20th, 2010

This dr Joe Muller saved my life and now I can live the rest of my life knowing that I will see my kids grow old

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Muller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.