ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Ong Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Mrs

Posted on April 7th, 2016

How can one possibly honestly rate a wonderful skilled MD like DR Ong ? I walk, I garden, I can do most anything because of Dr Ong ! With out him I would be bed ridden.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Dr. Ong performed my vp shunt surgery ga , e me a second chance at life ve

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

HE IS VERY CARING AND RECOMMENDED A SPECIALIST TO ME , I HAVE AN APPT. IN JUNE. The p.a. asked me to call if I did not hear from the other doctor. They called day after my appt with Dr Ong. His P.a. JOSH LAGASSE WAS EXCELLENT AND CARING ALSO.I would rate the appt as sucessful , he told me I did not need surgery so I will not experience his expertise as a surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Dr. Ong is one of the most caring and professional doctors that I have dealt with. I never wait more then 5 mins for my appointment. His staff is awesome!! I have multiple issues but had a discectomoy w/ fusion a year ago. No complications with it. If I have an issue that needs quick response his staff is on it and I have a response in a couple of hours.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Excellent results

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Ong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.