ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Potocki Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.1
  • 12
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
47.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Potocki?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most unprofessional, obnoxious, rude, and self-centered Dr. ever encountered.

Posted on April 13th, 2016

I have been a professional health care provider for more than 25 years and have never encountered a physician that was so rude, uncaring, and unprofessional. His compassion does not even warrant a rating, unless negative numbers are used. I cannot believe people would ever go to him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor an doc office

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Bad. Manners ge was very mouthy an rude filed a complaint with ins never returning there

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Sometimes you have to wait.. Because he gives his all to his patients. Best doc in the world...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

I read the previous reviews and was very concerned it is the first time my son has been to see Dr Potocki. If he knows what he is doing then I don't care how rude he is .Dr Potocki spent 30 minutes talking to us. I feel confident he is a good doctor.he talked to us like adults he asked a lot of questions he let my son explain what was going on and he listened

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME !!!

Posted on January 27th, 2015

This place is ridiculous. The staff are rude and the doctor is a miserable old toad with a bad attitude. He does not take appointments, only walk-ins, which for some people might be convenient if you don't mind waiting 6 hours to be seen. The doctor is never in the office at the same time every day, he comes in when he feels like rolling out of bed and slapping on his suspenders. I have seen people walk in, sign in, and then immediately leave because they know they will be waiting awhile. I went to him for a swollen knee and he told me that my leg was like that because I was fat. I only weigh 170 lbs, and he spoke to me as if I were the next fattest mom in America! But there is a bright side to this office, I GUESS ->They have happy annoying birds in the office that screech at you if you can endure the waiting room for that long only to be insulted by the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr,

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

AVOID THIS OFFICE!!!

Posted on July 21st, 2012

I came to this office for a physical exam for employment. The office staff were rude and uncaring about the patients who, like myself, were sitting in the doctor's office from 11:40am until 4:00pm (At each time I felt like leaving, I told myself, "It can't be much longer now....right?") and STILL wasn't seen by this man. He does not take appointments nor does he come in at a consistent time from what I heard from previous patients. Seriously, save your time, energy and stamina for an office who *IS* there for the purpose of helping people in need! I was just thankful I didn't need him for something serious because it wouldn't have mattered anyways! DON'T GO HERE!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Potocki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Niles, OH.