ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Raccuglia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 38 Comments

4.0
  • 37
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Raccuglia?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

Zero Complaints

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I needed a doctor that was close and in network. Without recommendation I chose Dr. Raccuglia. I know my health was not good and he confirmed what I suspected. He put me on a treatment plan made adjustments when I felt something wasn't right. He is an excellent physician. His office staff awesome!

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent communicator

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Dr. Raccuglia takes the time to explain things and answer your questions. He also appears to have a lot of experience and uses that to explain things and put together a treatment plan

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time satisfied patient

Posted on January 20th, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr. Raccuglia since before he went out on his own. He's a caring and effective great Doctor. Fun personality, warm staff and most importantly, thorough. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic !

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

sometimes the wait is a little long but the service is always great Ashley and Dr Raccuglia take great care of us !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Raccuglia for years. I have always received prompt service and excellent diagnosis, explanations, referrals.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

registered nurse in the area

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Dr. R is personal and spends time to ask about symptoms. I do not have a problem finding an appointment time and the staff is very courteous. He has not been wrong with any diagnosis

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A trustworthy family doctor

Posted on June 29th, 2016

his schedule is pretty accommodating, I can always schedule a late afternoon time. the waiting time sometimes are too long, over 20 or 30 minutes. His friendly, I have been his patient since he opened his practice. Happy so far.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Raccuglia for twenty years and find him most competent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

The people in the office are very helpful. Dr. R is very personable and does not rush you out. He takes his time to listen. Ashley is fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Raccuglia for at least 20 years. He has always been very thorough , knowledgeable & personable . His office staff is very efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on June 17th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Raccuglia for 17 years. During that time he's helped me deal with all the problems of aging plus back pain, Lyme disease, and follow up care for heart issues. Highly competent, professional, friendly, and discusses/explains symptoms and conditions..... plus a friendly and personable staff. Five stars!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

He is a friendly doctor who seems to really care about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Raccuglia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.