ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Reyes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Reyes?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

The Best Doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2016

I have never met a more patient compassionant, considerate. Caring Doctor in my 50 years of living. Who ever is blessed to have Dr. Joseph Reyas is truly blessed!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Dr. Reyes is my Dr. & I just love him! He is an excellent physician..

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

extremely efficient with conducting a proper diagnosis and actuality takes time to become compassionate with patients

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Dr Reyes, what can I say. I have been in pain management for over four years now and after just two visitS with him I have leaned more about what's going on with my medical condition than I did in years at my last pain doctor. He is smart . He is very compassionate, not just in it for money by giving meds and turning and burning to the next patient. Thank you so much to Dr Reyes for giving me hope for the future. I prayed for answers and you gave me hope!)

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Boston misses you!

Posted on April 27th, 2015

Dr. Reyes is one of the most compassionate, bright, and truly caring pain specialists I have ever encountered! I have been using a pain clinic for 15 years, and he is a 5- star doctor. St. E's in Boston has gone downhill in every way ever since he left. We have even considered moving to Nevada just to retain him as our pain care specialist. (Both my spouse and I have chronic pain conditions.) I cannot recommend him highly enough; he is one in a million. Since I do not see him at his NV office, my ratings reflect my prior experiences with Dr. Reyes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

very understanding to individuals situations

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2011

I have found Dr. Reyes to be an excellent doctor. He imparts knowledge about the medical condition in a clear and understandable manner. He is patient and willing to hear the patients concerns and questions.You never feel rushed with him during the appointment. During my procedures he has been quite gentle and concerned about the patient's feelings. Overall rating---a 10!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Reyes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.