ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Ridilla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Ridilla?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Worst doctor! fraud! Stay away!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Dr. Ridilla has saved my life twice by removing an infected appendice and many years later removing adhesions blocking my bowels.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

I had laporoscopic left inguinal hernia surgery with mesh performed doc was excellent. Felt little pain post op, walked a lot like doc said. Stopped taking pain meds on day 5. Two months post op still no pain. I definitely recommend .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Joseph Ridilla. Had two surgeries by him. Very knowledgeable, caring, and excellent surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bigbob

Posted on February 6th, 2014

one of the best ,listens to ya,his heart is in his work.best decision of my life .thanks doc for a future GOD BLESS YOU OR SHOULD I SAY GOD BLESSED ME WITH YOU.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on September 11th, 2013

Dr. Ridilla is a fantastic doctor - going to him for the removal of my gall bladder was the best thing I ever did. I had been very sick for nearly 10 months prior to my surgery, and unfortunately every doctor that I had encountered through my illness kept telling me that they didn't know what was wrong or maybe it was just in my head. Finally, I was sent for a surgical consult and Dr. Ridilla came very highly recommended. I was so scared and sick when I met him, but I walked out of that office so relieved that someone had finally taken the time to listen to all of my crazy symptoms... and better yet, he knew exactly what it was and how to fix it. He completely explained everything that I could expect post-op and never pushed me into a decision I wasn't sure of, according to him he would send me for as many tests that I wanted so I could be sure. I didn't need anymore, his confidence in my care was enough and I don't know why but I just trusted him. And thank God I did - my surgery went great! Recovery from surgery is never fun but honestly he made it a lot easier by his instructions. It's now 4 months post-op and I feel great :) I would recommend him to anyone - truly fantastic!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ignorant

Posted on September 25th, 2010

Dr. Ridilla was very ignorant to me he treated me like I didn't matter and even made me cry at one point.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2009

yawns alot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Ridilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.