ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Thomas?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Top notch doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too Busy

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Dr Thomas is too busy. He herds as many through his office as possible but does not listen carefully or act concerned.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

A very intelligent doctor, well trained and has a great bedside manner. He truly cares about his patients & is absolutely dedicated to his profession! He & his staff work very long hours! He has been my family doctor (including my mother) for at least 16 years. He takes the necessary action if there is a medical crisis and doesn't mess around. Very thorough! I am grateful that he is my doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Dr. Thomas came highly recommended to me. After seeing him in his office I realized that I had made a great decision. He is very easy to talk to and addressed all of my questions. I felt at ease and knew I was in good hands. I highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Dr. Thomas is an excellent doctor. My observations are that he is extremely well trained and up to date on those medical issues he deals with. He has a great rapport with his patients and puts you at ease immediately upon meeting him. I have recommended him to my friends and co-workers. I will be relocating soon to a town nearby, but I plan to continue to see Dr. Thomas for my medical issues. He is well worth the trip.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2011

The wait time is a little longer than some others,however, He is worth the wait!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2011

I loved Dr. Thomas and hated to related out of state. Sweet man with a great manner. I always trusted his opinion. Easy to talk to. I recall the day I first saw him. Instant trusting smile.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good Dr.

Posted on February 21st, 2011

I have went to him since the early 90's. He and his staff are very professional and yet fun. If he doesn't know what's wrong with you, he'll order the tests to find out. I truly trust him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valdosta, GA.