ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Schirripa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Schirripa?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

One of the most knowledgeable and at the same time nicest doctors I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is patient with me even though I am not easy to deal with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Dr Schrirrippa is the best. I highly recommend him. He took care of my problems immediately. I should never have wasted time and money on prior doctors. He stays on top of my medical needs and follow ups. I never have to worry about running short on my meds. He takes care of that too. A++++++

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have kidney problems

Posted on April 28th, 2010

I have kidney problems and I am being followed by Dr. S. He's great! Spends time with me and my husband and answers all our questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr...takes time to find the root of the problem!

Posted on March 25th, 2009

I would highly recommend Dr. Schirripa. He became my doctor when I was delivering my twin boys and was having kidney complications in the hospital. From the moment Dr. Schirripa came onto my case he was extremely thorough, had a great bedside manner and he was genuinely concerned for my wellbeing...which is a rare find these days! To make a long story short, after the birth of my children I had to follow up with Dr. Schirripa. The follow up testing showed that I had numerous health issues that needed to be addressed immediately. Thank goodenss Dr. Schirripa was so thorough! I have been under Dr. Schirripa's care for over 2 years and THANKS to him I have been the healthiest I have been in years!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Schirripa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.