ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Scoggin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Scoggin?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Dr. Scoggin is TERRIFIC!

Posted on April 6th, 2017

But beware the gal he has giving the knee injections! OWWW!!!

Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No complaints!

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Excellent surgeon, great bedside manner. Makes you feel comfortable and spends as much time with you as you need. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Dr.scoggins was great!! His bedside manners were awesome, his surgery skills were the best I've ever received. Thank you so much Dr.scoggins for being such a good doctor, & careing about your patients !!! Your awesome !!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

I have only seen him once and I was impressed. X-rays were taken before I saw him, which was a giant plus, therefore he knew I needed help. He is going to do a hip replacement and I feel confident he will be a good doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

simply the best

Posted on November 7th, 2012

this doctor is amazing. He is so caring and i mean truly amazing. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff ruined it for us.

Posted on August 18th, 2011

Our primary care doctor referred us to this office. When we got there, we waited over an hour, paid our co-pay, and were told by Brenda that they could not help us, and we needed to go to another doctor. When I asked for my co-pay to be refunded, she said no. She was rude, condescending, and acted irritated that I dare ask! We NEVER got to see the doctor! I don't know if he is any good or not, but will most assuredly NEVER recommend anyone to his office just because of the way Brenda treated us. I will WARN others! It wasn't about the $, it was the principle that if they couldn't help us, they should have let us go find someone that could with our co-pay, especially in this economy!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2011

One of the most caring and personalble doctors I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Scoggin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.