The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Sedrak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Sedrak?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2017

I went in for a spot on my leg. Instead of looking at it carefully he cut it out. Tests were it was an ingrown hair. Pain for two weeks, healing took two months.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Dr Sedrak and his whole staff all just the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointed....not just once but 3 times

Posted on May 6th, 2012

Over charged all 3 times. Still waiting for a refund. My chart stated I had a latex allergy yet I had to tell the staff and the Dr both at my second and third appt. I was allergic to latex and they already had the gloves on despite my chart stating clearly there was a latex allergy. Very, very long wait. Moles were removed I was bleeding, the Dr walked out of the room without covering the dripping blood b/c the nurse didn't prepare the tray. Funny how she walked in and grabbed the gauze that he looked at but was above opening for himself.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Very unprofessional.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

My experience today was phenomenal. The surgeon made me comfortable by addressing my questions before the procedure. The procedure went well and everyone there was superb.I will keep you posted on my follow up.I would recommend this office to anyone. It is definitely worth the drive for those of you that make a trip here.Until next time, check this clinic office out. You'll be pleased with the care and professionalism.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real smart

Posted on September 20th, 2010

Smartest doctor I ever met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best physician I have met thus far

Posted on July 7th, 2010

I went to Dr Sedraks office today. I signed in and within a mere 5 minutes a lovely nurse called me back to the room. I saw the doctor, who I felt valued me as a patient. I had all my questions answered and concerns addressed. I recommended this office to my husband who also was thrilled to find a wonderful physician. I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful patient care at this office. Five Stars is not enough to say!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best

Posted on July 7th, 2010

Dr Sedrak is excellent. He was nice, funny, talked alot and answered all of my skin care questions. He recommended that I have my skin cancer treated with MOHs Surgery which is his specialty and is the best way to treat skin cancer. My nose is cured of cancer and you can't even tell I had any surgery!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best dermatologist I have seen

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Dr. Sedrak is so smart. I went to 2 dermatologists before him who couldn't figure out what I have. He looked at my skin and was able to figure out my rash in seconds and gave me a treatment that cleared it in no time. I am so happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Sedrak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.