The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Sidari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Sidari?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great Surgeon and ENT doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Dr. Sidari did a tonsillectomy on our 10-year old, and we recommend him whole-heartedly. He did an excellent job and is professional, pleasant and calming to deal with - right from the initial consult and discussions, the surgery, and follow-up after the procedure. It was a day surgery at the Worcester Surgical Center, which was surprisingly good (we found it better than St. Vincent Hospital) including the anesthesiologist and the nurses, and the facility itself.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Dr. Sidari is very compassionate and intelligent. He cares and knows what he is doing- a sometimes rare combination in a doctor. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Best dr. I've ever seen. So kind, listened and I finally have an answer!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on December 30th, 2011

Dr. Sidari listened to me and gave me insightful advice. I ended up needing surgery and he made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I would go back to him in the future if I were having problems again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go to another Dr

Posted on September 17th, 2011

seems nice, but can't diagnose problem. Had to come back many times. Finally found an ENT who helped me in 1 visit. Saw this Dr for many visits and he gave me 4 different things that could be wrong.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2011

Dr. Sidari really listened to what I had to say. I had been to other doctors before who didn't. He made me fee like he cared about me. ANd he fixed my problem

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2011

Dr.Sidari is an excellent physician. Very caring and thorough. Spends all the time I need to have my questions answered. If you need to call the office with questions, he and his staff always get back to you quickly. I highly recommend chosing him for your ENT.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Sidari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.