ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Soto Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Soto?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

I had a septoplasty performed recently by Dr. Soto. He did an excellent job explaining the procedure to my wife and I ahead of time, then sat down with her after the surgery to explain it and how it went. My follow up was just as excellent. He is very patient to listen and extremely professional. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Friendly and very clear. He put me at ease and answered all questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2012

Dr. Soto was very thorough in his exam. He listened carefully to concerns and questions. He expedited the scheduling process for surgery. Post op he was very concerned about recovery and thoroughly explained potential complications and best care for easiest recovery. Overall, the best experience I have had with a surgeon ever.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs Carter

Posted on February 10th, 2012

Dr. Soto is awesome and amazing. I wish there were more doctors like him. Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr. Soto was very knowledgeable with the information provided to help diagnose my complaints. I did feel the visit was rushed, leaving me very uncomfortable as I left the office. I came to the office with complaints that hinder my daily quality of life. I am not one to rush to the doctor and when I do go I would like for the time to be respected as I am trying to better my comfort and health (not to mention placing many things aside to make the time). I was in the treatment room for less than 15 minutes and felt I had further questions that were lost in the rush. I am also in the medical field and we are told to never rush when providing patient care. How uncomfortable!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deviated Septum / Turbinate Reduction

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

Dr. Soto is very professional, and easy to understand. He performed a Septoplasty and Turbinate Reduction on me last week, he was very thorough about the procedures he was going to perform. I am very satisfied with his work and would definately recommend him to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

when noone else cared Dr Soto did!

Posted on June 16th, 2009

for years I complained about drainage out of my ear. for months blood would ooze out of my ear like someone had hit me! I have been told too many times it was nothing. d

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

couldnt ask for a better doctor!

Posted on October 25th, 2008

Dr. Soto saw my son when he was an infant He is a wonderful person and doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Soto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.