ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Joseph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

90 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 64
  • 11
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Joseph?

Showing 12 of 90 Ratings

Gave me my life back!

Posted on October 28th, 2017

I was very sick for 2 yrs and saw many different drs and no one was able to help me. I had pretty much given up hope that I would ever know what was wrong with me or resume a normal life. Dr Joseph knew right away what my issue was and began treating me immediately. It was not Lyme disease but he still was able to quickly assess my situation. I was skeptical at first because he basically said "I know ur problem, here's your pill, now go enjoy your life". How could it be that easy when the other drs were stumped? Well it was and my condition is now under control and I have my life back. Im so fortunate to have found him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He listens and cares!

Posted on July 1st, 2017

Thank God for Dr. Joseph. He may have saved me from chronic Lyme. I'm so thankful for him taking me in, listening, and giving me the medicine I needed. He's wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Joseph IS the Doctor to see for Lyme Disease!

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Dr. Joseph is a pioneer in the very complex and sometimes misunderstood world of Lyme Disease. I could not say enough good things.....He is knowledgeable, helpful and kind and ready to walk you through this battle! Thank you Dr. Joseph!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

This guy saved my life in 1994

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome treats the disease and the person he's awesome

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Dr. Joseph helped me with my Lyme Disease even when the Infectious Disease DR's didn't believe I had Lyme. He cured me within a year! Thank you, Dr. Joseph! We need to have more DR's like you!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

chronic Lyme Does Exist and Is Curable

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Studied under Joseph burrascano THE BEST LYME LITERATE EXPERT I CAN FEEL AND I CAN WALK!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Joseph saved my quality of life

Posted on January 3rd, 2015

I was a patient of Dr Joseph for 4 years. He gave me my life back. You must be patient, it was a challenge to fight this disease. But Dr. Joseph never gave up on me. Dr. Joseph always listened to me (when no one else would) and did not rush through your appointment. I can walk, move my arms again and I thank Dr. Joseph for that. There were many times I wanted to give up but I am so thankful that I did not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This guy is a clown and his staff is terrible

Posted on October 16th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

i have Lymes

Posted on May 13th, 2009

he has helped me so i can have some kinda life now when no one else would listen to me he did !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.