The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Vinas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Vinas?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

The Best

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Had and AAA. Dr Vinas talked with me and my wife for more than an hour describing the AAA what my options were for treatment. His very calm and reassuring. I was totally confident going into the surgery. Yes I would trust him again...have an appointment in two days!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

This man saved my life on Wednesday May 25, 2016 in the ER at Peterson Hospital where I collapse of an abdominal arterial aneurysm. I'm lucky to be alive and eternally grateful for the skilled hands of this fine Doctor and his team.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

I am only sorry Dr. Vinas is not in family practice. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He really cares about his patients and he never rushes you out the door. He is totally professional and he has a good heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my experience

Posted on January 7th, 2014

I just wanna say he is an amazing, smart and one of the best doctor and will go above and beyond to help you get well an in better health. I would recommend to anyone!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Vinas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kerrville, TX.