ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Wight Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Wight?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Outstanding cardiologist

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

I have been one of Dr. Wright's patients for over 10 years. He is a very knowlegeable, competent, and professional. He has managed my heart health with unparalleled accuracy. I have such trust in his ability.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heart Dr.,Review....

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Very knowledgeable..Found my problem,corrected it! I would recommend him .Thankyou,I appreciate..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2016

I highly recommend him as a Doctor. I'm very impressed with him. I can't say enough good things about him. I'm so glad he is my Doctor.!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Bottom line _ life saver! I live in DownEast Maine , it's a very long trip for me , for visits and procedures at MMC. , but to have the best it,s worth it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Pleasant, easy to talk with and question him. Simple clear answers no beating around the bush. Very professional and warm personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

The best MD I ever had reffered me to him after a heart attack. Lifesaving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mallpratcise, Misconducts...

Posted on January 29th, 2015

I have had very bad experience with this doctor. Please, if it possible choose another doctor...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on September 18th, 2014

I have been with Dr. Wight for two years. I have been very pleased with his care. During our first appointment, he spent over an hour. I have not needed care for most of my life and being his patient has made me feel safe. I recommend him to family, friends, and patients where I work!!! So far, three family members have transferred with him. Thanks!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Wight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarborough, ME.