The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Yeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Yeh?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

DAY

Posted on July 24th, 2016

I saw Dr. Yeh for 11 years. Would still be with him if I didn't lose my job 6 years ago.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is the best

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

I'm very grateful to have him as my physician. He is smart, honest and caring.I trust him completely. We need more like him in our world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr Yeh is our son's pediatrician; as a doctor he is excellent in knowledge and skills and as a person, he is compassionate and wise. A gift to those he serves...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Yeh is an excellent physician

Posted on March 9th, 2012

We are very happy with the care we have received from Dr. Yeh. He spends quality time with us and he has an excellent bedside manner. Love the staff, as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2011

Dr.Yeh is a caring and compassionate doctor. In 15 years I have never felt rushed. He is wonderful with children and adolescents, my children love him. He has guided me through what cancer treatment I should follow. I feel so fortunate that we have found such a special and caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doc is to be trusted!

Posted on June 28th, 2011

I switched to Dr. Yeh because my first ped did not travel to the hospital where I had my babies. I have never looked back and have been completely happy with his staff and Dr. Yeh from Day 1. We have seen him in sick times and in well and he always thorough, human and knowledgeable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Yeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Osprey, FL.