ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Zastrow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Zastrow?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Very knowledgeable

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Dr. Zastrow has to be one of the most thorough and compassionate doctors I have had the pleasure of having as my doctor. He always seems to have time to explain in detail my diagnosis and bends over backwards to answer any questions I might still have to ask. He has a way of making you feel as though you are part of his family with the quality of care he gives each of his patients individually.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Excellent Physician

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Dr. Zastrow is an excellent primary care provider. His level of expertise is beyond reproach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2013

DR. ZASTROW IS AMAZEBALLS! HE IS SO FUNNY! HE THREW MY SISTERS SHOE AT ME ONE TIME!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Air Line Pilot

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Dr. Zastrow performed magnificently as our family doctor for close to twenty years. We followed his career moves and currently drive about an hour to visit his office. Dr. Zastrow’s bedside manner and medical knowledge are superb. He takes the time to listen, evaluates with great care, and exhibits genuine concern for every single patient. His treatment over the years produced excellent medical results for my family. His staff follows his lead in courtesy, efficiency, friendly demeanor, and effective medical management. His character is beyond reproach. He gives back to the community and therefore makes a positive impact on patients and their families. Dr. Zastrow practices medicine the way medicine should be practiced with the patients’ best care as the primary objective.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2013

Dr.Zastrow is a very personable doctor with a great personality. He makes you feel very comfortable from the get go. He is very knowledgeable about every issue we discussed dealing with my father's condition and was very open and willing to listen to all my questions with care and understanding. His entire staff was wonderful and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMH

Posted on December 11th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor. Today was my first visit and I was very pleased. Would recommend Dr. Z to anyone. AMH

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Zastrow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richlands, NC.