The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Zeno Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Zeno?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Doctor rating

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Doc is straight up...not always easy to hear the truth, but I wouldn't be here if it weren't for him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Kind and caring and smart! Love him! No arrogance!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend him!

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Been going to him for 15 year and he has been great! Always kind and helpful. Will work with you however he can. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on March 1st, 2012

I had some problems after surgery and he was the only doctor that told me the truth and he was right on all the things we talked about.If you like to get in on time for your appointment he"s the one to seeThank You

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2011

THANKS FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE, DR. ZENO, FOR ALL YOU'VE DONE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY THRU THE YEARS! GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is not your average doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Though he is smart and knowledgeable, there is not a trace of arrogance in Dr. Zeno. He is caring, he actually listens to you and never rushes out. I left another doctor to come to him because my former doctor was sarcastic and rude. Have sent everyone I know to Dr. Zeno and they all feel the same about him....he is great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2010

takes all concerns seriously, good listener as well as knows the right question to ask

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on December 8th, 2009

I have been through many many doctors and Dr. Zeno was sent by God. He is not only an excellent Doctor but very personal with his patients. He takes the time out to know all of his patients. If it wasn't for Doctor Zeno and his encouraging words I don't know what I would have done. I thank him for that and would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Zeno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngstown, OH.