ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Josefina Bello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Josefina Bello?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

love my doctor

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Dr. Bello really cares about her patience,she takes the time to talk to you, listens to all your concerns and addresses them with as much care as possible!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor in sketchy office

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Bello's heart is in the right place! I really think Dr. Bello is an angel and Vanessa in the office is the devil sent to corrupt her. Beware!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Best Doctor I have had. I sent people that were unhappy with their Doctor to her and they say the same thing!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

I'm a 32 year old male. She is by far one of the most careing doctors I've ever had. She takes the time to know you, your family and the work you do to better understand what your health is like

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Plastic Surgey and a Lexus

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

I found that this Dr really doesn't have time for any illness you might have. Once you are seen it is obvious that she doesn't have any conc ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2010

She is the best physician I have ever had!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Josefina Bello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.