ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Josephine Julian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Josephine Julian?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Easy and helpful experience

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Dr. Julian was kind and helpful in taking care of all my specialist and diagnostic needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

friendly but perhaps rushed

Posted on October 28th, 2017

she was very friendly but perhaps seemed a little rushed and brief in her explanations

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on October 28th, 2017

great, stuffs are friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Very nice and helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Dr. Julian was very thorough. She listened and diagnosed my pain and illness!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on October 26th, 2017

very lovely experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It was a great experience.

Posted on October 25th, 2017

The doctors were very helpful and knew what they were doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very thorough and caring

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

The provider took plenty of time to answer all questions and explain everything. Very positive experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing experience

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

I just met with Dr. Julian and she was amazing, she thoroughly explained what I was going through and gave me proper medication. I will definitely recommend Dr. Julian to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Katherine was great

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Katherine the PA was great

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr Julian, was extremely friendly, respectful and thorough. I felt well taken care of by all the staff. I will definitely be using her as my primary doctor. Nothing but a good experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

I've been seeing Dr. Julian for a year now and it is always a wonderful experience. She is very caring and knowledgable doctor. She always explains any necessary tests and reviews all the results with me immediately. She takes the time to answer any of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Josephine Julian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.