The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Fogelman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Fogelman?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

A Role Model for All Doctors

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Dr. Fogelman is our family's dermatologist. He is not only knowledgeable, professional, meticulous, extremely patient by answering all questions we've asked him, truly caring, and approachable as well. He always makes himself available to his patients especially in emergency situations by squeezing you in to his already totally booked schedule. He truly epitomizes what it means to be a dedicated physician. He should be cloned!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY UN PROFFESIONAL DERMATOLOGY

Posted on June 17th, 2016

UN professional staffs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Fogelman may be good ( I am waiting for his analysis)

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Office staff is very unprofessional and not Courteious at all.. seems like Doctors nevr look into this....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He really listens to me

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Dr Fogelman really listens to me and helps me with my skin problems. I definitely recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Star Doctor

Posted on February 17th, 2010

Dr. Fogelman is extremely professional and has a vast knowledge of his field. When I went to see him he had an amazing bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable. He took time out to make sure that I understood everything her was telling me and to answer any questions that I had. He was also great with my children, talking to them and making them feel comfortbale throughout their appointments. He is a exceptional doctor for all ages!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on February 10th, 2010

Dr. Fogelman is a caring, professional doctor. He has an excellent bed side manner and listened to what I had to say. He spend time with me and explained everything. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mist Basal cell

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

would not go to him

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Fogelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orangeburg, NY.