The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Larned Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Larned?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent Physician, Amazing Human Being

Posted on October 11th, 2017

I have never been treated by a more competent and nicer human being than Dr. Larned. Dr. Larned TRULY cares about his patients. He is the BEST!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He listens

Posted on May 19th, 2017

A very compassionate Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

This was my first visit and I found Dr. Larned to be extremely interested in his patients (me) Very thorough and to the point...I think I made a great choice...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Cardiologist in Ft Lauderdale.

Posted on January 5th, 2015

One of the most caring and skilled cardiologists in South Florida. He is

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Experience with Dr. Larned

Posted on August 7th, 2013

Dr. Larned was recommended to me by two friends. Their advice was important as they were very knowledgeable and successful people. I was impressed by the professionalism and cleanliness of the staff and facility and the care and knowledge of Dr. Larned. Dr. Larned was able to take a bad situation and make it basically go away. Where you think you might be finished to where you have another chance. For that I am extremely grateful. He cares, remembers you and does what he says at a high level. What more can you ask for then that?

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best cardiologist

Posted on September 12th, 2012

The best, most caring, genuine Doctor I have seen. Fought with the insurance to get me necessary additional tests when other physicians did not want to bother.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Engaging

Posted on February 27th, 2012

Dr Larned is very engaging. He spends ample time with my mother discussing her issues, listens and then asks if she understands his plan of care for her. He is great!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Larned is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.