The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Korzenik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Korzenik?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

most caring Doctor I have ever had

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Have been seeing JK for nearly 11 years and have found him to be extremely kind and knowledgable. He makes himself totally available through emails and is very prompt in responding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Dr Korzenik has been my dr for over 8 years. The first time I met him you could see in him his desire to make his patients lives better. He is a game changer ! Exceptional Doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Not only is Joshua Korzenik an excellent doctor, he is a very caring person. I have been his patient for 10 years and have tremendous faith in his guidance. He is not always prompt in his appointments, but that is because he spends the needed time with each patient. I happily wait because I know he will take as much time with me as I need.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

saw him sev years ago

Posted on September 5th, 2012

He took very good care of my colon and I appreciate all he did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2012

About the only thing I dislike is that he just switched over to B & W and no longer accepts my insurance(Aetba.) However, I will continue to see him even if I have to pay in full. I don't even mind waiting to see him because he will take as much time as he needs to with every one of his patients, including me. He is kind, listens and treats me as a whole person, not just a diseased colon!

Wait time
40 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2011

Dr Korzenik is brilliant and a wonderful kind doctor. If you are looking for a GI Doctor that is open to all the latest therapies out there, is extremely knowledgeable in his field and could not be nicer and more caring, he is your Doctor.I cannot say enough good things about how wonderful he is!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Korzenik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.