ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Summers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 33
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Summers?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Top Notch Care

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Dr. Summers and his staff provide high quality care and a proactive approach to overall health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr. Summers is a first rate physician who is perceptive, knowledgeable and advocates healthy lifestyle as an essential component to maintaining good health. Our community is extremely fortunate to have him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SIMPLY THE BEST

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Flat out He cares! Very easy to talk to about anything. He is sincere and actually listens to you like you are an intelligent person. Never talks down to you. One of the best physicians in the state!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2010

Dr. Summers & his staff are 1st rate. He is probably the finest doctor I've had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend Dr. Summers

Posted on April 14th, 2010

Dr. Summers has been my physician for many years. I was referred to him by a close friend. I can always get an appt. when needed. Dr. Summers has a wonderful bedside manner, has always been professional, & is always able to answer my questions & diagnose my problems. I have lived in Citrus County for over 30 years & Dr. Summers is by far the BEST physician I have ever had!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad follow-up

Posted on March 29th, 2009

Does not take time during check-up to hear all issues. Does not return phone calls or follow-up once films have been taken. Impossible to reach for questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Summers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Inverness, FL.