ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Bala III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Bala III?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Attentive

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Been with the Doc for four years and have always been treated with respect and not like I am an idiot. Has sent me to referrals on numerous occasions as he identified issues. Thank You.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ignorant

Posted on January 24th, 2017

I've had bloodwork and tests done and only diarrhea for the last 6 years and he has never once tried to help me find a cause or solution. It's like talking to a brick wall. His personality was bitter as well.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

I have never had a more caring Dr. He is on top of my records and knows when I have seen other Dr.'s He actually found out about a heart condition and took the steps to have me seen right away. He saved my life. So much better than my last Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor Ever

Posted on April 30th, 2013

He will overcharge you and try to get every last dime out of you! Seriously...DO NOT go to this quack!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

His office staff is very rude and they tend to whisper about patients right in front of them not to mention that his nurse Tim engages in that as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Bala III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.