The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Harris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Harris?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Caring Dr.

Posted on August 24th, 2017

I really like Dr. Harris, he keeps working with you until he finds a comfortable solution to your aches and pains. Really good bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

if I had a degree in medicine I would not let any body of legeslators dictate how I practice medicine

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

DO NOT GO TO HIM!

Posted on February 17th, 2016

I was referred to him and in less than six months of receiving treatment, he almost caused my demise. I made him aware that I did not like the way I h ...

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Dr. Harris is calm, sympathetic and patient. He is one of the finest doctors I have ever had in my 70 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a wonderful doctor

Posted on August 3rd, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Harris for over a year now. I have daily headaches and other doctors had "given up on me" and told me they were something I'd have to learn to live with! Dr. Harris has been agressively seeking the causes of and is helping me to manage the pain. Dr. Harris has a VERY caring attitude and if he doesn't have the answers he will find them! I don't know where I'd be today if it weren't for Dr. Harris; I'm so glad that he came to Ogdensburg and I know there are many others that share my feelings.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogdensburg, NY.