The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Litvak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Litvak?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

He is the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Litvak for about a year. He has been treating me for bladder cancer. My treatment and care have been outstanding. I would also note his staff is excellent. Maggie is especially worthy of note.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Dr. Litvak performed my vasectomy and I couldn't have chosen a better doctor. He answered all my questions, took care to make sure I understood everything and made me feel at ease. The day of the proceedure he was jovial anx professional and put me at ease. He was skillful andwith quick with the proceedure. There was minimum discomfort is no pain and his work made for a very quick recovery. I fully recomend him to everyone

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Excellent , Excellent Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on March 19th, 2009

Dr. Litvak has been my doctor for about six years and I have the up most respect for him. He has treated me for prostate cancer and now I am cancer free. Thank you for finding the cancer in it's early stage.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personal professionalism

Posted on October 8th, 2008

Is one of the most responsive physicians I have ever consulted. (I am 71 years old.) He returns my calls and answers my questions in an unhurried and courteous, professional manner. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Litvak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.