ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Juan Stern Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Juan Stern?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Best doctor I have. He is always there to help whenever I need it. I feel better today under his treatment than I did seven years ago before seeing him for the first time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

I think he is a very good doctor. He has a good bedside manner and so Does his staff.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on August 7th, 2015

I have been gong to Dr. Stern for the past year. He did an excellent job diagnosing and treating me. I am pleased.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on March 31st, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Stern for over two years. He has always spent time with me and ran all the necessary test to treat me. I consider him a good doctor and I have recommended him to other people as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2013

very bad he dont check what I did came for and he prescribme a medication by phone w/ out check my prostate and was not enen him was THE NURSE!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a waste of time

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

i don't have the time or money to repeat visits for the same issue, but have no choice here because this guy did not do what i came in for (a urethra exam due to pain). communicated request clearly at scheduling and when being screened, no listened to. Hope the next doctor is better...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2011

RUN!!!! RUN FAST AND HARD. I LOST MY KIDNEY BECAUSE OF HIS NEGLIGENCE.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Juan Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.