ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jude Stratford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jude Stratford?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

From Port Huron Mi

Posted on May 8th, 2014

He was the best doctor I've ever had. He relates to you and doesn't judge. A good doctor is hard to find but he was the best. I miss him and wish he was back. Good luck in all you do Dr. Stratford

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doc

Posted on January 12th, 2014

I think dr stratford is a wonderful. Doctor has a great bedside manner and is really concerned about you as a patient!He helped me lose a lot of weight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2011

Dr Stratford is a AWESOME doctor he listens to your health problems and isnt writing a script for you while u tell him your issues .. I would recommend him to everyone that wants a GREAT doctor thats diagnoses your problem and has a great bedside manor ...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2010

This man doesn't do examination, physical or really listen. Women seem to love him. I told him "I was sick." He missed diagnosing mono (EBV) and CMV. Sloppy and careless with hail fellow well met personality. Absent history and physical his diagnosis and therapy and slovenly and dangerous. I intend to report his to Michigan Board as incompetent. Caveat Emptor!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jude Stratford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, MI.