ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Faulkner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Faulkner?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Highly recommend

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Dr Faulkner is the best Obgyn around. She's compassionate, efficient, and her credentials are impecible. Highly recommend!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

I haven been going to her since I was 17 - I am now, 36

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dirty Office - Rushed Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2011

Pros: the staff was nice. Dr. Faulkner was nice, but she was VERY RUSHED.CONS: The office is dirty and in desperate need of updating. The waiting room chairs were stained and dirty, walls were dirty, bathroom was dirty, the covering on the treatment room table was ripped - don't Drs know this is unhygienic. I don't think they've updated since the 1970s. Ewwww....I spent 1 hour and 15 at the office and my actual time with the doctor was 10 min. Way too long of a wait. Doctor was too rushed and I felt my exam wasn't thorough because of her speediness.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Dr. Faulkner is a kind and caring doctor who makes you feel comfortable and secure in the fact that you have come to the right place. Dr. Faulkner has been my doctor for 16 years and through two pregnancys. She has never lost her cool calm nature or ever shown a bit of judgement. I have recommended her to everyone that has ever asked and I have never had one complaint, in fact nothing but wonderful reviews. Thanks Dr. Faulkner, you are one of the good guys!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR Faulkner's services are Excellent

Posted on June 7th, 2010

I had very good experince with this hospital and Doctor Faulkner is very professional and excellent doctor. I had some complication during my pregnancy and made my life easy thought out my preganancy till i delivered baby. I would definetly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2009

Very nice doctor but horrible surgeon. Bladder nicked during hysterectomy.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Faulkner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, CT.