ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Ford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Ford?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Never Enough Time

Posted on September 16th, 2014

I really do like Dr. Ford as my primary care dr. She has even called me herself, on occasion to see how I am doing, but my biggest problem with her is NOT ENOUGH TIME PER VISIT!!! She has an alarm that goes off I'd say in 10-15 minutes and then she has to go to the next patient. Also if you try to ask more than one question at a time she does not like it. I even called my health insurance company to ask if this was standard practice for doctors to visit with you for only 10-15 minutes and they say no it is not a "rule" of theirs but rather how the front office schedules. Very bad practice. I would rather sit in the waiting room an extra 10 minutes to know that I will not be rushed out the door in the exam room!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on August 15th, 2013

Smart and wonderful bedside manner. Highly recommend her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor and staff don't return phone call

Posted on August 4th, 2013

I left numerous messages for Dr. Ford's assistant and usually didn't get a return call. I was told the staff doesn't give her messages or she would have returned my call. After leaving 2-3 messages for Dr. Ford's assistant, I left a message for Dr. Ford 2 weeks ago and NEVER received a call back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Harsh But Knowledgable

Posted on October 27th, 2012

Doctor and staff were harsh and impatient. Was threatened (in a small way) by office staff if I did not do an errand quickly. Also, due to doctor's impatience, failed to execute an office procedure which was done patiently and successfully by the next doctor I tried. I was favorably impressed with doctor's knowledge but upset with her lack of bedside manner. She did follow up on the phone thereby showing concern in that way. She was just very business-like -- not patient, calm and reassuring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Ford rocks!

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Ford is a pleasant, caring, intelligent doctor who provides excellent medical care and advice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2012

Dr. Ford is a good dr. but with no bedside manner,an uncaring. I have been with since she started practice, but I am getting another dr. who will care. This is not only my opinion it was shared with other patients who have run into this same issue.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wife, Mother of two teenage boys,LDS

Posted on December 6th, 2011

This Doctor is rude,short with her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always available

Posted on January 14th, 2009

Dr Ford has never let me down as a PCP. Shes always straight forward and knows what shes talking about. I hope she stays in practice for much longer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Ford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.