ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Romano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Romano?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Don't like not accurate diagnosis

Posted on March 10th, 2014

Does not dis agnostics correctly thinks she knows everything and just whatever pops in her head is the diagnosis puts kids at risk for their health does not run test to confirm diagnosis doesn't care about kids it is all money for her 23 years does not make her knowledgeable in pediatrics don't bring your kids here

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Never spends time with my son, is sort of rude to him/me and his mother. Never considers that parents may be correct in assessments of their own child's health and finally dropped my son because he missed six appointments that he did not actually miss. Long wait times, rude and unprofessional office staff. Low communication. If you have a choice, go elsewhere.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Was the only one in the office and waited from 3 o'clock to 4 o'clock to be seen. Judy is extremely rude and if I tell her anything is wrong with me she just says I'm too young to have it or I need to eat better. She criticized me for not exercising in the winter when I don't have any access to any way to exercise. I hate her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2011

the office staff is rude. You can't hardly ever get them to call you back because they have too many patients

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible people

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

The office manager won't do his job correctly, which put my bill over $600. They charge you $5 a month for each month you have a balance. They drop patients when the office manager won't correct HIS mistakes with the insurance companies, and the bill goes unpaid.They hold your children's medical records hostage, and make you pay for their shot-records. The three doctors in the office have totally different views on things like vaccinations and breastfeeding. Totally unprofessional. Even the office staff know the Romanos (Judith and I assume her husband, the office manager) are horrible people who care only about monay and power, not children and their health.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am Very happy

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

I am very pleased with Dr. Judy. My daughter love her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Romano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martins Ferry, OH.