ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judith Rosso Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judith Rosso?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

very happy with her work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Very personal and cares about me and my medical needs. I have been a patient of hers for 4 years now and feel like she values me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very helpful

Posted on November 13th, 2013

she was great and very professional helped with my problems and referred me where i needed to go and the staff followed through with my insurance company to where it was very little out of pocket for what was done

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Family Practitioner

Posted on March 9th, 2011

I can think of no reason, in the 6 or 7 years I have had Dr. Rosso as my personal physician, to rate her as anything but excellent. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns, and has never failed to address them in the most medically responsible way, taking into account the long term effects of short term actions. If I were rich I could spend more, but I doubt I could find a better physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and staff

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Very nice doctor and staff. Very thorough and caring. Nice office and exam rooms.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Care

Posted on July 12th, 2008

This doctor and office staff is very disorganized. Prescrition was given as a guess of what may be wrong. Staff maintains records and information very poorly. Also unaccepatble commincation with insurance .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judith Rosso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gardnerville, NV.