ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judy Schmidt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judy Schmidt?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr. Judy is the best Dr. I ever found

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Judy is the best Dr. I ever found. I started going to see her a few years ago and really appreciated how willing she was to take extra time to help me with my health issues.I highly recommend her to anyone who is suffering from cancer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Staff is very helpful very supportive very friendly

Posted on January 25th, 2017

I have been visiting Dr. Judy since last 2 years. The Staff is very helpful very supportive very friendly. The lab personnel is very sweet understanding. Whenever I came here for Medication. I really feel blessed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend to Everyone

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Dr. Judys' expertise, thoroughness, and kindness are very comforting to her patients. She took much time to explain my issue and answer my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs their services.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable Oncologist

Posted on November 7th, 2016

She is a very caring, sensitive oncologist. I am very happy that she is my doctor. She is very knowledgeable.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Dr Judy is the most caring and knowledgeable doctor I've ever experienced. She provides a level of comfort to what can be a stressful patient dealing with significant issues. She takes as much time as necessary to educate she truly is special.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Experience

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Dr Judy is a compassionate, caring oncologist. As a cancer survivor, I was being treated by Dr Judy for the past couple years. She has over 20 years of solid experience in treatment of cancer and her expertise earn a lot of respect from her colleagues and patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2010

Dr. Schmidt cared for my sister who died of breast cancer in 1995 at age 38. She was kind and compassionate in all her dealings with my sister and me. She attended to my medical care for several years following my sister's death, and showed compassion and care to me, expertly diagnosed and treated my medical problems.As a fellow physician I referred many patients to Dr. Schmidt and was impressed by her voluminous knowledge, her caring and devotion to all those whom I sent to her for care.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What an OUTSTANDING healer and physician!

Posted on May 8th, 2009

I'm a friend and caregiver for one of Dr. Judy's cancer patients, and throughout my entire life (70 years) I have never witnessed or received the quality diagnosis, treatment and care that Dr. Schmidt provides. We are so blessed to have her in Missoula, MT. Simply put, her expertise and the phenominal care given truly makes this a WELLNESS CENTER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judy Schmidt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wailuku, HI.