The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Judy Pendleton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Judy Pendleton?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2013

Worst doctors office I have ever been to. Never really does anything for my kids. Example went in, got a diagnosis and perscription, set up another appointment a few days latet because meds weren't effective, doc said would prescribe something stronger, got to thw pharmacy just to find outsheprescribed exact same meds and doses as first perscription. In the process of finding a new pediatrician

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

Everything has been great besides the fact that my 2 young children have been seeing Dr. Pendelton for 9 months now and she never remembers us. Makes me sad.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wow!

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Judith pendleton is a gift from god! She is truly an angel!!! She has seen zachary since he was one month old. And she is the best doctor in town most pediatricians. Wont remember a patient they saw last month but i love that dr pendleton is very personable and that she makes you feel special because she knows your child by their name and remembers certain things about them its like having your own family member as your dr. I am a newer mom and i lf we ever have more children they will be their dr too! I highly recommend judith pendleton!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad we made the change

Posted on September 11th, 2010

I am so happy that I made the change to start taking my children to Dr. Pendleton. The last child doctor we used was just horrible and I really felt like I was never going to find a great doc, but after visiting with Dr. Pendleton, I now know that there are caring doctors here in the valley that are really happy to do their job. Thanks Dr. P!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Judy Pendleton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.